Announcements for Employees
Complete List of Administrators under the OVCAR for AY 2016-2017
Post by: Angela Recio | 8/15/2016 3:53:48 PM
College of Education, Arts and Sciences (CEAS) 

Dean:  Ms. Tessie Palma
Department Chair, Education: Mr. Jose Macatangay 
Department Chair, Communication:  Ms. Cherie Glo Cabungcal
Department Chair, Multimedia Arts:  Dr. Lorna Achico
Department Chair, Biology:  Ms. Ma. Christina Francesca Dimaculangan
Department Chair, Mathematics:  Dr. Ivee Guce
Department Chair, Psychology:  Ms. Romaine Magboo
Area Chair, Languages and Literature:  Dr. Aileen Joy Saul
Area Chair, Science:  Dr. Bernardo Lunar
Area Chair, Social Science:  Dr. Hermogenes Panganiban
Area Chair, NSTP:  Ms. Bernadette Dimaculangan
Area Chair, Physical Education:  Ms. Ruby Cubilla 
Area Chair, Religious Studies and Philosophy: Dr. Ma. Theresa Mangulabnan 

College of Business, Economics, Accountancy, and Management (CBEAM) 

Dean: Ms. Lani Garachico 
Department Chair, Accountancy and Accounting Technology: Ms. Renillyn Falceso-Mores 
Department Chair, Business Administration: Ms. Nerissa Lucasia 
Department Chair, Entrepreneurship and Management Technology:Ms. Nora Sarmiento 
Department Chair, Legal Management and Real Estate Management: Atty. Ramel Muria 
Department Chair, Graduate Programs: Dr. Wilfreda Dimaano 

College of Information Technology and Engineering (CITE) 

Dean:  Dr. Julius Maridable 
Department Chair, Electrical Engineering:  Engr. Maria Rowena Ramirez
Department Chair, Electronics Engineering:  Engr. Robert De Luna
Officer-In-Charge, Industrial Engineering:  Engr. Angelita M. Pagcaliwagan
Department Chair, Computer Engineering:  Engr. Agnes Perez
Department Chair, Information systems:  Mr. Rodante Chavez
Area Chair, General Engineering:  Engr. Noli Castro
Department Chair, Computer Science:  Ms. Mary Rose Camille Hernandez
Department Chair, Information Technology: Mr. Dominador Dennis Malasmas 

College of International Hospitality and Tourism Management (CIHTM)     

Dean: Ms. Joy Zapata 
Department Chair, Hotel and Restaurant Management: Ms. Evangeline Necio
Department Chair, Tourism: Ms. Andrenelyn Varona 
Department Chair, Lipa Institute of Culinary Arts: Chef Shirley De Jesus 
Hotel Manager: Ms. Geness Aclan 
Hotel Supervisor: Ms. Jovita Morada 

College of Nursing 

Dean:  Dr. Alicia Barte
Department Chair:  Dr. Conrada Bacong
Clinical Area Chair:  Dr. Ma. Lourdes Banaga 

Dean, College of Law: Atty. Emerito Enginco 

Director, Office of Research and Publications: Dr. Edgar Allan Castro 

College PAASCU Coordinator: Dr. Ma. Theresa Mangulabnan 


Integrated School Principal:  Ms. Mayolisa Mantuano 
Associate Principal for Academics:  Ms. Haidee Angeles
Grade School Assistant Principal for Administration:  Ms. Rosalinda Cornejo
Junior High School Assistant Principal for Administration:  Mr. Noriel Navita
Senior High School Assistant Principal for Administration:  Mr. Rene Villanueva
Student Activities Head:  Ms. Jocelyn Rosos
Guidance Head:  Mr. Loreto Berana, Jr.
IS PAASCU Coordinator:  Mr. Morris Lingao 

Grade School Learning Area Chairs 

Preschool:  Ms. Ehden Petalio 
English:  Ms. Noralyn Balhon
Filipino:  Ms. Rizza Limbo
Math:  Mr. Dennis Dimaala
Social Studies:  Ms. Elenita Ramirez
Science:  Ms. Agripina Pangan
Music, Arts, PE, and Health:  Mr. Silverio Vallejo, Jr.
Christian Living with Character Education:  Ms. Edna Yanga 
Home Economics and Livelihood Education:  Mr. Jonas Lara 
Computer/ICT: Ms. Minerva Fanoga 

Junior High School Learning Area Chairs 
English:  Ms. Marilou Navales
Filipino:  Ms. Everlinda Aleta
Mathematics:  Ms. Ma. Theresa Caya
Social Studies:  Ms. Marineth Rosales
Science:  Mr. Jovito Eugenio Orozco
Music, Arts, PE, and Health:  Ms. Imelda Mendoza
Christian Living and Character Education:  Mr. Fred Amul 
Technology and Livelihood Education:  Mr. Jonas Lara
Computer/ICT:  Ms. Minerva Fanoga

Senior High School Strand Coordinators 

Accountancy, Business and Management:  Ms. Maria Jamillah Punay
Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics:  Ms. lezyl Torino
Humanities and Social Sciences; and, General Academics: Ms. Joy Jaucian 

Senior High School Learning Area Coordinators 

Accountancy:  Ms. Maria Jamillah Punay (concurrent)
Business Administration:  Ms. Lanie Santos
Entrepreneurship:  Mr. Marcielo Delica
Filipino, Literature, and Humanities:  Ms. Mary Ann Iliana
English and Communication:  Ms. Marineil Alilei Abante
Social Sciences, Philosophy, and Religious Education:  Mr. Teody Alday 
Mathematics:  Ms. Lerma Ilao
Science:  Dr. Joy Talens
Research:  Ms. Vicky Mayuga 
ICT:  Ms. Minerva Fanoga (concurrent)
Health Optimizing Physical Education:  Ms. Ruby Cubilla (concurrent) 

Grade Moderators 

Nursery to Grade 3:  Ms. Lerma Castro 
Grades 4 to 6:  Ms. Rowena Martija
Grade 7:  Ms. Dannah Sanchez
Grade 8:  Mr. Darius Cantos
Grade 9:  Ms. Kristine Dimaculangan
Grade 10:  Mr. J.Rex Atienza

Academic Services Directorate 

Academic Services Director and Registrar:  Mr. Ruben Rubis 
Assistant Registrar for College:  Ms. Romana Levinia Silva
Assistant Registrar for Integrated School:  Ms. Fe Rezaba 
Chief Librarian:  Ms. Lilian Rabino 
Head Librarian for College:  Ms. Chona Chavez
Head Librarian for Integrated School:  Ms. Emelita Sagbang
Head Librarian for Technical Section:  Ms. Analiza Frane
Manager, Institutional Admissions and Testing Office: Mr. Randolph Renegado